Screen Printing, Embroidery
and Specialty Sports Gear

Design Your Own Apparel

Our Staff

Games People Play has a dedicated staff with many employees that have been with the company for over a decade! We pride ouselves in doing an excellent job to fufill all customers needs. Thanks for all the great years with many more to come!

Paul Couchlin
Paul Cochlin | Owner
paul@gppsports.com
Lisa Lisa
Lisa Cochlin | Accounts
accounts@gppsports.com
Mike da Boss
Mike Crawford | Manager
mike@gppsports.com
Maestro
Scott Koenen | Manager
scott@gppsports.com
Mean Jean
Jean Babiash | Manager
orders@gppsports.com
Steve Taylor - Graphic Designer
Steve Taylor | Graphic Design
design@gppsports.com
Rob -the MAN- Pangier
Rob Pangier | Sales
rob@gppsports.com
Cody Bear
Cody Keenan | Sales
cody@gppsports.com
Jackie
Jackie Schultz | Quality Control
jackie@gppsports.com
Lynn da BOSS
Lynn Borck-Foellmi | Print Manager
lacrosse@gppsports.com
Blondie
Stacey Engler | Printer

Interested in joining our Staff? Fill out an application - Apply Here

Screen Printing is the life for me!